OnlineTradersForum.com

free charts and quotes  

Go Back   OnlineTradersForum.com > Trading and Investing Education > Trading systems and services - what works for you?



Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-23-2008, 08:31 PM   #1
OCtradeGUY
new member
 
OCtradeGUY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 18
OCtradeGUY has a good reputation
Default doublingstocks.com?

Anything good about them?
Everyday im tempted when I get a email. But I stop short of paying the $46 fee.
has anyone had an account with them?
Thanks!

__________________

Show me the money!

OCtradeGUY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2008, 08:45 PM   #2
smartinvestor30
valued contributor
 
smartinvestor30's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 650
smartinvestor30 has a good reputation
Default Re: doublingstocks.com?

Quote:
Originally Posted by OCtradeGUY View Post
Anything good about them?
Everyday im tempted when I get a email. But I stop short of paying the $46 fee.
has anyone had an account with them?
Thanks!
Yes I don't know why they allow these ads to run. Do a search for doubling stock in this forum and you'll get all the info you need.

Did you get the offer for the stock robot too?? You lucky bastard you would pay $20,000+ for that otherwise, but if you act now you can get it for $99 I think.

__________________

National Recovery Administration (1934)
This blue eagle coming to a shop window near you


Buy Gold Online at Spot price from BullionVault.com Free gram of Gold when you open a free account

smartinvestor30 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2008, 08:53 PM   #3
wallstreetsedge
forum leader
weekly challenge winner 2x
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: NYSE
Posts: 1,632
wallstreetsedge has a good reputation
Default Re: doublingstocks.com?

there are huge posts in this forum about it...

ds is a just a huge scam
wallstreetsedge is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2008, 09:03 PM   #4
OCtradeGUY
new member
 
OCtradeGUY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 18
OCtradeGUY has a good reputation
Default Re: doublingstocks.com?

Quote:
Originally Posted by smartinvestor30 View Post
Yes I don't know why they allow these ads to run. Do a search for doubling stock in this forum and you'll get all the info you need.

Did you get the offer for the stock robot too?? You lucky bastard you would pay $20,000+ for that otherwise, but if you act now you can get it for $99 I think.
hahaha, thanks! I had just got an email with a "Youtube testimonial".
OCtradeGUY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2008, 09:08 PM   #5
OCtradeGUY
new member
 
OCtradeGUY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 18
OCtradeGUY has a good reputation
Default Re: doublingstocks.com?

Thanks! did a search. Looks like a lot of pissed off traders!
OCtradeGUY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2008, 09:53 PM   #6
Don King
Super Moderator
 
Don King's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 5
Don King has a good reputation
Default Re: doublingstocks.com?

I just moved this thread from "Stock picks and strategies" to "Commercial stock picking services reviewed" where it belongs.
Don King is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2008, 12:56 AM   #7
jas1n
valued contributor
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 100
jas1n has an OK reputation
Default Re: doublingstocks.com?

The companies marl picks, are just companies that pay the owners of the program marl to have highlighted. Says right in their disclaimer.
jas1n is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2008, 11:52 AM   #8
wallstreetsedge
forum leader
weekly challenge winner 2x
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: NYSE
Posts: 1,632
wallstreetsedge has a good reputation
Default Re: doublingstocks.com?

lol thatsfunny, if only more people read the disclaimer - there would have been less arguing about marl
wallstreetsedge is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2008, 05:53 PM   #9
OCtradeGUY
new member
 
OCtradeGUY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 18
OCtradeGUY has a good reputation
Default Re: doublingstocks.com?

Quote:
Originally Posted by wallstreetsedge View Post
lol thatsfunny, if only more people read the disclaimer - there would have been less arguing about marl
No one reads disclaimers these days.
OCtradeGUY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2008, 05:54 PM   #10
OCtradeGUY
new member
 
OCtradeGUY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 18
OCtradeGUY has a good reputation
Default Re: doublingstocks.com?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Don King View Post
I just moved this thread from "Stock picks and strategies" to "Commercial stock picking services reviewed" where it belongs.
Thanks Don King
OCtradeGUY is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Forum Jump

Similar Threads Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Doublingstocks.com Won't refund my money. smartinvestor30 Trading systems and services - what works for you? 42 03-23-2009 05:08 AM
Anyone else receive a PM asking about that doublingstocks scam? TonyM Penny stock picks (trading under $2.00) 23 05-01-2008 02:23 PM
DoublingStocks no refunds - no replies peterssc Trading systems and services - what works for you? 11 03-22-2008 12:21 PM
PromoStockPicks - the latest incarnation of DoublingStocks? Thierry Martin Trading systems and services - what works for you? 6 02-05-2008 04:36 PM
MarketWatchGuru.com and DoublingStocks.com are the same!!! microhedge Penny stock picks (trading under $2.00) 7 12-23-2007 06:25 PM




Google
 
Web OnlineTradersForum.com
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:52 PM.


Powered by vBulletin Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.



All Rights Reserved ©2005-2009 Fiasco Financial Network