PDA

View Full Version : Only posting for best hyips


cooperfxinvestmentgroup
02-17-2007, 01:55 PM
INSTRUCTIONS FOR EASY MONEY !

1. Register for free to http://www.e-gold.com or http://www.e-bullion.com
2. Buy e-gold or e-bullion to http://www.me-gold.com
3. Join with me : http://www.cooperfxinvestment.com/?ref=211700
4. Sell your e-gold or e-bullion to http://www.me-gold.com

You will receive 2% - 10% daily for 30 - 100 days. Payment will be made with e-gold,

e-bullion. 100% not risk guarantee for all investor! 100% Profit Guarantee!

Helloo,

My name is Denis Alan Neil, i want to share with you about paying hyips.
I will pay you 50% ref. bonus if you join with my ref id.

Ref. id = 211700
Sorry its not SPAM e-mail.

PAYMENT 100% From Cooper FX Investment

07:22 Payment Received 75400855 Gold +0.382250 3576630 250.00 USD 654.00
From: Cooper FX Investment
Memo: http://www.cooperfxinvestment.com/?refid=211700

08:55 Payment Received 75461552 Gold +0.380680 3576630 250.00 USD 656.70
From: Cooper FX Investment
Memo: http://www.cooperfxinvestment.com/?refid=211700

08:56 Payment Received 75461596 Gold +0.380680 3576630 250.00 USD 656.70
From: Cooper FX Investment
Memo: http://www.cooperfxinvestment.com/?refid=211700

Payment was completed today.
Only posting for best hyips


Best Regards,
Your online friend.
Denis

aiki14
02-17-2007, 03:25 PM
FOREX Trader magazine reported the following in the most recent issue.
2nd straight down year for Professional Forex traders.

Have you wondered why you've seen so many of these type of adds? That's why. These guys aren't making money trading with their money so they'll take yours.
That's assuming the above post is just a come on to trade Forex. It probably is another Ponzi scheme, which explains the OP requesting you use his referral number.

As to cooperfxinvestment.com the website has typo's and misspellings, a serious warning sign.
And the transaction is considered a "Private transaction" (per their website) and is exempt from all securities acts provisions, not FDIC, and they are not a bank or licensed securities firm.

They list all of their "partner site" and the list includes all of the sites they offer in their "ratings" page. So only sites that have a financial relationship are cited to prove they are "rated". A serious warning sign if there ever is one. Not one independent rating service is quoted.

Luc1Grunt
02-17-2007, 06:53 PM
INSTRUCTIONS FOR EASY MONEY !

1. Register for free to http://www.e-gold.com or http://www.e-bullion.com
2. Buy e-gold or e-bullion to http://www.me-gold.com
3. Join with me : http://www.cooperfxinvestment.com/?ref=211700
4. Sell your e-gold or e-bullion to http://www.me-gold.com

You will receive 2% - 10% daily for 30 - 100 days. Payment will be made with e-gold,

e-bullion. 100% not risk guarantee for all investor! 100% Profit Guarantee!

Helloo,

My name is Denis Alan Neil, i want to share with you about paying hyips.
I will pay you 50% ref. bonus if you join with my ref id.

Ref. id = 211700
Sorry its not SPAM e-mail.

PAYMENT 100% From Cooper FX Investment

07:22 Payment Received 75400855 Gold +0.382250 3576630 250.00 USD 654.00
From: Cooper FX Investment
Memo: http://www.cooperfxinvestment.com/?refid=211700

08:55 Payment Received 75461552 Gold +0.380680 3576630 250.00 USD 656.70
From: Cooper FX Investment
Memo: http://www.cooperfxinvestment.com/?refid=211700

08:56 Payment Received 75461596 Gold +0.380680 3576630 250.00 USD 656.70
From: Cooper FX Investment
Memo: http://www.cooperfxinvestment.com/?refid=211700

Payment was completed today.
Only posting for best hyips


Best Regards,
Your online friend.
Denis


OK, count me in for 50K. I'll be sending you the cash on a check with no header info, but rest assured it is good money. My name is BOB...you can even spell it backwards and it is still me. By the way, last name is also BOB to avoid confusion. I get a little confused because I send all these checks to folks on forums. Please send me my profits in nickels.

Happy "Selling"....:D