PDA

View Full Version : PromoStockPicks - the latest incarnation of DoublingStocks?


Thierry Martin
02-05-2008, 01:03 PM
It looks to me like the doublingstocks.com program is not being advertised anymore. Might be temporary, but at Clickbank where their affiliate info is distributed, they are not listed anymore. There is another program though that looks suspiciously like a reincarnation of doublingstocks.com, I dread the idea of posting a link to it here.

Thierry Martin
02-05-2008, 01:34 PM
Here is the ad that is running which I believe is the latest incarnation of doublingstocks.com - I guess their reputation caught up with them so they morphed into this, which may be more "honest" in that they are clearer about what they are up to with their monkey business.

DISCLAIMER and WARNING - I used the forum's affiliate link for this so if you end up purchasing this product (and I DON'T recommend you do, at least until a lot more is known about it!) the forum will earn a commission off your purchase (providing you don't get a refund within eight weeks from Clickbank.)

2645 (http://fiasco.pspicks.hop.clickbank.net/?tid=OTFDS)

I can't prove to you this is the new version of doublingstocks but there are several similarities between the two and this program, called "PromoStockPicks" appeared just as doublingstocks disappeared off the clickbank marketplace.

MaryKay1965
02-05-2008, 02:51 PM
Here is the ad that is running which I believe is the latest incarnation of doublingstocks.com - I guess their reputation caught up with them so they morphed into this, which may be more "honest" in that they are clearer about what they are up to with their monkey business.

DISCLAIMER and WARNING - I used the forum's affiliate link for this so if you end up purchasing this product (and I DON'T recommend you do, at least until a lot more is known about it!) the forum will earn a commission off your purchase (providing you don't get a refund within eight weeks from Clickbank.)

2645 (http://fiasco.pspicks.hop.clickbank.net/?tid=OTFDS)

I can't prove to you this is the new version of doublingstocks but there are several similarities between the two and this program, called "PromoStockPicks" appeared just as doublingstocks disappeared off the clickbank marketplace.

Wow, thanks Thierry, just signed up, using the link you so graciously provided for us. (only $47)

How much was your commission?

Doesn't matter, cause now I will be able to get rich in half the time it would have normally taken.

Up for another contest, Aiki?

Double or nothing?

microhedge
02-05-2008, 03:06 PM
PromoStockPicks.com is definitely DoublingStocks.com...

same $47 scam, same copy style, same unsubstantiated crap with random photos and youtube vids, absolutely amazing!!!

wow, they had to change their name!!! Are we forcing them to redirect their efforts... oh yah baby!

Aiki, Luc1, I think our work here for the last several months is paying off:twisted:

Luc1Grunt
02-05-2008, 03:15 PM
PromoStockPicks.com is definitely DoublingStocks.com...

same $47 scam, same copy style, same unsubstantiated crap with random photos and youtube vids, absolutely amazing!!!

wow, they had to change their name!!! Are we forcing them to redirect their efforts... oh yah baby!

Aiki, Luc1, I think our work here for the last several months is paying off:twisted:

Quite the contrary Micro...I believe we should be paid finder's fees and bonuses. This never ends. It is the central core around which all other content revolves. It is the attraction.

Not trying to pick a fight.

Thierry Martin
02-05-2008, 03:18 PM
PromoStockPicks.com is definitely DoublingStocks.com...

same $47 scam, same copy style, same unsubstantiated crap with random photos and youtube vids, absolutely amazing!!!

wow, they had to change their name!!! Are we forcing them to redirect their efforts... oh yah baby!

Aiki, Luc1, I think our work here for the last several months is paying off:twisted:

It looks like there is less deception than with doublingstocks (they admit the stocks are going up on paid promotions) however it still seems that running up stocks purely on promotions seems unethical. I guess their lawyers told them how to do what they do without possible charges.

It's funny, there are always 9 spots left on "Jason's list." MaryKay, you sure you got a spot?

microhedge
02-05-2008, 03:36 PM
Quite the contrary Micro...I believe we should be paid finder's fees and bonuses. This never ends. It is the central core around which all other content revolves. It is the attraction.

Not trying to pick a fight.

True, true... but...

If OTF serves as a formidable antithesis to the major scams of the day and assists in their downfall or at the very least their reconfiguration, then there is something to be said for that :mrgreen: ... I'll help keep 'em on the run!

Hey Thierry, you could almost create a separate forum on Scams Revealed instead of just separate threads!