PDA

View Full Version : FredHager.com


max2007
10-10-2007, 05:50 PM
Hello Everyone

I am searching accross the net to find some good stock websites. Ones that provide insite and explaination. I came accross one that is called www.fredhager.com (http://pay1.plugnpay.com/payment/affiliate/affiliate.cgi?url=http://www.fredhager.com&affiliate=fiasco&merchant=fredhagerco)

it seems to have a ton of good reviews, and testimonials, however i want to hear from you guys here, at the forum, if anyone has used it or if anyone is currently using it. I basically want to hear straight from the horses mouth instead of being lured in by what might be false advertising, since we have first hand experienc with "doublingstocks.com"

Thanks in advanced, you all are great..:mrgreen:

Max

microhedge
10-10-2007, 05:58 PM
Max...

I'm a horse, this is my mouth moving... STAY AWAY!!!!!

Did you actually READ the home page?

Fredhager.com is the #1 performing investment newsletter over the last 3 years, up a market beating +318%.
According to independent audit of The Hulbert Financial Digest for the 3 calendar years ended 12/31/2005.
And the market beating performance continues: The #1 performing investor newsletter year to date 2006 is Fredhager.com, up +105.5% in just 3 months. (thru 3/31/06)

There is enough info there to make you RUN!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is October, 2007 if I remember correctly?!?!?!

Read it slowly if you have to8O CRAZY STUFF!!!

max2007
10-11-2007, 10:57 AM
HAHAHA

Microhedge, your the man....

no i didnt sign up, just wanted details, thanks for clarifying.. haha

microhedge
10-11-2007, 11:35 AM
Guns drawn for a reason my friend:wink: